Dr. iur.
Daniel
Trachsel

 
Daniel_Trachsel_web_A7O9647+Kopie.jpg
 

Dr. iur. Daniel Trachsel
Attorney-at-Law
Certified Specialist SBA Inheritance Law
Mediator FHNW

 
 
 

Daniel Trachsel studied in Zurich and has worked as an independent lawyer since 1982. Since 1993 he has been a partner, lawyer and mediator at Trachsel Bortolani Partner, Zurich.

From 1999 to 2001, Daniel Trachsel completed the postgraduate course "Mediation in Economics, Environment and Administration" at the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland. From 1995 to 2000, he was a member of the Mediation Commission of the Swiss Bar Association and its President from 1999.

In 2011, Daniel Trachsel obtained the Certificate of advanced Studies in Inheritance Law from the University of Zurich. He is entitled to hold the title Certified Specialist SBA Inheritance Law.

From 1994 to 2005, Daniel Trachsel headed the divorce law section of the Zurich Bar Association. From 2005 to 2017, he chaired the Family Law Expert Commission of the Swiss Bar Association SAV, which - together with the Universities of Zurich and Fribourg - is responsible for the training of the Certified Specialists SBA Family Law.

Daniel Trachsel is the author of the guidebooks "Scheidung" and "Trennung - von der Krise zur Lösung" published by Beobachter Verlag. He publishes regularly and is a speaker at educational trainings for lawyers and judges.

Daniel Trachsel deals with mandates in (international) family and inheritance law. He is a member of the International Academy of Family Lawyers (IAFL), a worldwide network of family law specialists.

Dr. iur.
Daniel
Trachsel

 
Daniel_Trachsel_web_A7O9647+Kopie.jpg
 

Dr. iur. Daniel Trachsel
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt SAV Erbrecht, Mediator FHNW

 
 
 

Daniel Trachsel studierte in Zürich und ist seit 1982 als selbständiger Rechtsanwalt tätig, seit 1993 bei Trachsel Bortolani Partner, Rechtsanwälte und Mediatoren.

In den Jahren 1999 bis 2001 hat Daniel Trachsel den Nachdiplomkurs "Mediation in Wirtschaft, Umwelt und Verwaltung" an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz, Hochschule für Wirtschaft, absolviert. 1995 bis 2000 war er Mitglied der Kommission "Mediation" des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes, ab 1999 deren Präsident.

2011 hat Daniel Trachsel das Certificate of advanced Studies der Universität Zürich im Erbrecht erworben. Er ist berechtigt, den Titel Fachanwalt SAV Erbrecht zu führen.

1994 bis 2005 hat Daniel Trachsel die Fachgruppe "Scheidungsrecht" des Zürcherischen Anwaltsverbandes geleitet. Er präsidierte in den Jahren 2005 bis 2017 die Fachkommission Familienrecht des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes SAV, die – zusammen mit den Universitäten Zürich und Freiburg – für die Ausbildung der Fachanwältinnen und Fachanwälte SAV Familienrecht verantwortlich zeichnet.

Daniel Trachsel ist Autor der im Beobachter Verlag publizierten Ratgeber "Scheidung" sowie „Trennung - von der Krise zur Lösung“. Er publiziert regelmässig und ist Referent an Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen von AnwältInnen und RichterInnen.

Daniel Trachsel befasst sich mit Mandaten aus dem (internationalen) Familien- und Erbrecht. Er ist Mitglied der International Academy of Family Lawyers (IAFL), einem weltweiten Netzwerk von Familienrechtsspezialisten.