The law firm
for you and
your family.

 
trigondorf-header-temp3.png
 

„The Attorneys-at-Law in Trigondorf are masters in applying the challenging repertoire of family and inheritance law to every phase of the circle of life. “


 
 
Le_Temps_TopAnwaltskanzleien2019_Siegel_EN.png
 
 

Best Swiss law firm 2018 and 2019 for matrimonial and family law according to Rating of „Bilanz“.


 

The law firm for you and your family

The law firm Trachsel Bortolani Partner has been accompanying, advising and representing clients in family transition situations since 1993, working with them to develop tailor-made and viable solutions for family and inheritance law issues.

 

Guiding Principles

In our experience, an approach that is based exclusively on quantitative "gains" or "losses" measurable in Swiss francs and rappen falls short of the ideal. In family and inheritance conflict systems, it is a matter of maintaining relationships and ties beyond the turning point of an extra-judicial dispute or legal proceedings and to re-establish them on another, new level. What is required is a holistic approach that encompasses all relevant aspects of personal, emotional, conflict-dynamic and financial nature.

We encourage our clients to take responsibility for their own actions in the knowledge of the facts and legal situation, because tailor-made solutions developed and supported by the parties are more sustainable than a ruling issued by a court.  

We support our clients within the framework of a classic client relationship, a joint consultation, mediation (whether as mediators or by submitting a second opinion) as well as with expert opinions on complex legal issues.

Network

We are members of the International Academy of Family Lawyers, which enables us to provide you with comprehensive and competent cross-border support in international matters.

 
 

Core Competences

The
Circle
of Life

 
20131026-12247249.jpg

Die Kanzlei
für Sie und
Ihre Familie.

 
trigondorf-header-temp3.png
 

„Die anspruchsvolle Klaviatur des Familien- und Erbrechtes - die Rechtsanwälte und Rechtsanwältinnen im Trigondorf beherrschen sie für jede Phase des circle of life.“

 
 
Le_Temps_TopAnwaltskanzleien2019_Siegel_DE_EheFamilienrecht.png
 
 

Beste Schweizer Anwaltskanzlei für Ehe- und Familienrecht gemäss “Bilanz”-Rating 2018 und 2019.


 

Die Kanzlei für Sie und Ihre Familie

Die Anwaltskanzlei Trachsel Bortolani Partner begleitet, berät und vertritt seit 1993 Klientinnen und Klienten in familiären Übergangssituationen und erarbeitet mit diesen massgeschneiderte und tragfähige Lösungen für familien- und erbrechtliche Problemlagen.  

Leitbild

Ein Ansatz, der sich ausschliesslich an einem quantitativen, in Franken und Rappen messbaren „Gewinnen“ oder „Verlieren“ orientiert, greift nach unserer Erfahrung zu kurz. In familien- und erbrechtlichen Konfliktsystemen geht es darum, Beziehungen und Bindungen über die Zäsur einer aussergerichtlichen Auseinandersetzung oder eines Gerichtsverfahrens hinweg zu erhalten und auf eine andere, neue Ebene zu transformieren. Gefordert ist eine ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise, die alle relevanten Aspekte persönlicher, emotionaler, konfliktdynamischer und finanzieller Art umfasst.

Wir ermutigen unsere Mandantinnen und Mandanten, in Kenntnis der Sach- und Rechtslage eigenverantwortlich zu handeln, weil massgeschneiderte, von den Parteien entwickelte und getragene Lösungen nachhaltiger sind als eine von einem Gericht autoritativ erlassene Regelung.  

Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten und Klientinnen im Rahmen eines klassischen Mandatsverhältnisses, einer gemeinsamen Beratung, einer Mediation (sei es als MediatorInnen oder durch Abgabe einer second opinion) sowie mit gutachterlichen Stellungnahmen zu komplexen Rechtsfragen.

Netzwerk

Wir sind Mitglieder der International Academy of Family Lawyers, was uns ermöglicht, Sie bei internationalen Sachverhalten länderübergreifend, umfassend und kompetent zu unterstützen.

 
 

Kernkompetenzen

The
Circle
of Life

 
20131026-12247249.jpg